10th Honda Civic Forum banner

1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
1,287 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey everyone! Id been lurking for a while but as some of you know, my fake spec sheets ended up appearing and i felt it was then necessary to make an account and set the record straight. I'm a graphic designer in Columbus, Ohio. I currently drive a 2014 Civic Coupe LX, and i'm already saving my pennies to get my hands on a new civic coupe EX or above when my lease is up on my current car.

Hello all! :D

·
Registered
441 Posts
Why hello. Glad that you have joined up. You indirectly caused quite a stir.

Given that you made that spec sheet, I'll be interested to hear your thoughts and predictions about what we can predict with the next-gen Civic.

See you around.

·
Registered
1,455 Posts
Anyone who took it seriously has bad judgement, even just quickly skimming or even glancing at it, the document seems questionable, spelling errors reveal how unofficial it is :D

HOWEVER, it was great to see all that we need to know all in one document, easy to digest and skim through. Beats spending hours going through the forum.

Thanks!

Glad you joined.

·
Registered
1,287 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Why hello. Glad that you have joined up. You indirectly caused quite a stir.

Given that you made that spec sheet, I'll be interested to hear your thoughts and predictions about what we can predict with the next-gen Civic.

See you around.
Well read over the spec sheets, i based them off of what i expect/guessed/or hope will be the specs for the civics across the board.

·
Registered
876 Posts
Well read over the spec sheets, i based them off of what i expect/guessed/or hope will be the specs for the civics across the board.
Yeah they include everything you need to know, the details is left up for discussion on the forums. Spec sheets are spec sheets, they don't go into great detail, just all the surface stuff.

·
Registered
991 Posts